Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3): Volume 3
Contributor(s): Blabey, Aaron (Author), Blabey, Aaron (Illustrator)

View larger image

ISBN: 1338087495     ISBN-13: 9781338087499
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Retail: $5.99OUR PRICE: $4.37  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $4.01   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $3.83   Save More!


   This item is available now at an even better
   price in our Bargain Bin!   Go There Now!


Binding Type: Paperback - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: April 2017
Qty:

Click for more in this series: Bad Guys
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Juvenile Fiction | Humorous Stories
- Juvenile Fiction | Action & Adventure - General
- Juvenile Fiction | Animals - General
Dewey: FIC
LCCN: 2016013788
Age Level: 7-10
Grade Level: 2-5
Lexile Measure: 560(Not Available)
Series: Bad Guys
Physical Information: 0.4" H x 5.9" W x 7.5" (0.40 lbs) 144 pages
Features: Ikids, Illustrated, Price on Product
Accelerated Reader Info
Quiz #: 188900
Reading Level: 2.5   Interest Level: Lower Grades   Point Value: 0.5
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other? ?It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action
 
Customers who bought this item also bought...

The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable
The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
The Bad Guys
The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys
The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
The Bad Guys in Superbad
The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?! - Special Edition
The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), Volume 9
 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!