Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #6), 6
Contributor(s): Blabey, Aaron (Author)

View larger image

ISBN: 133818959X     ISBN-13: 9781338189599
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Retail: $5.99OUR PRICE: $4.37  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $4.01   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $3.83   Save More!


  WE WILL NOT BE UNDERSOLD!   Click here for our low price guarantee

Binding Type: Paperback - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: March 2018
Qty:

Click for more in this series: Bad Guys
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Juvenile Fiction | Humorous Stories
- Juvenile Fiction | Action & Adventure - General
- Juvenile Fiction | Animals - General
Dewey: FIC
Age Level: 7-10
Grade Level: 2-5
Lexile Measure: 550(Not Available)
Series: Bad Guys
Physical Information: 0.4" H x 6" W x 7.5" (0.40 lbs) 144 pages
Features: Ikids, Illustrated, Price on Product
Accelerated Reader Info
Quiz #: 194787
Reading Level: 2.5   Interest Level: Lower Grades   Point Value: 0.5
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishing A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will
 
Customers who bought this item also bought...

The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
The Bad Guys
The Bad Guys in Superbad
The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable
The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?! - Special Edition
Dog Man 3: A Tale of Two Kitties
 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!