Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (the Bad Guys #2): Volume 2
Contributor(s): Blabey, Aaron (Author), Blabey, Aaron (Illustrator)

View larger image

ISBN: 0545912415     ISBN-13: 9780545912419
Publisher: Scholastic Press
Retail: $5.99OUR PRICE: $4.37  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $4.01   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $3.83   Save More!


  WE WILL NOT BE UNDERSOLD!   Click here for our low price guarantee

Binding Type: Paperback - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: February 2017
Qty:

Click for more in this series: Bad Guys
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Juvenile Fiction | Humorous Stories
- Juvenile Fiction | Action & Adventure - General
- Juvenile Fiction | Animals - General
Dewey: FIC
LCCN: 2016013788
Age Level: 7-10
Grade Level: 2-5
Lexile Measure: 530(Not Available)
Series: Bad Guys
Physical Information: 0.5" H x 5.9" W x 7.4" (0.40 lbs) 144 pages
Features: Ikids, Illustrated, Price on Product
Review Citations: School Library Journal 01/01/2017 pg. 80
Accelerated Reader Info
Quiz #: 181815
Reading Level: 2.4   Interest Level: Lower Grades   Point Value: 0.5
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as The Chicken Swallower. What could possibly go wrong?Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town
 
Customers who bought this item also bought...

The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
The Bad Guys
The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys
The Bad Guys in Superbad
Dog Man 3: A Tale of Two Kitties
The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?! - Special Edition
 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!