Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
The Bad Guys in Superbad (the Bad Guys #8): Volume 8
Contributor(s): Blabey, Aaron (Author)

View larger image

ISBN: 1338189638     ISBN-13: 9781338189636
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Retail: $5.99OUR PRICE: $4.37  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $4.01   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $3.83   Save More!


  WE WILL NOT BE UNDERSOLD!   Click here for our low price guarantee

Binding Type: Paperback - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: December 2018
Qty:

Click for more in this series: Bad Guys
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Juvenile Fiction | Humorous Stories
- Juvenile Fiction | Action & Adventure - General
- Juvenile Fiction | Animals - General
Dewey: FIC
Age Level: 7-10
Grade Level: 2-5
Lexile Measure: 530(Not Available)
Series: Bad Guys
Physical Information: 0.4" H x 5.8" W x 7.4" (0.4 lbs) 144 pages
Features: Ikids, Illustrated, Price on Product
Accelerated Reader Info
Quiz #: 199451
Reading Level: 2.7   Interest Level: Lower Grades   Point Value: 0.5
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes And this time, they may just get some help...
 
Customers who bought this item also bought...

The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #6), Volume 6
The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (the Bad Guys #7)
The Bad Guys
The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), Volume 9
The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3), Volume 3
The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable
The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!