Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (the Bad Guys #7): Volume 7 Special Edition
Contributor(s): Blabey, Aaron (Author)

View larger image

ISBN: 1338189611     ISBN-13: 9781338189612
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Retail: $6.99OUR PRICE: $5.10  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $4.68   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $4.47   Save More!


  WE WILL NOT BE UNDERSOLD!   Click here for our low price guarantee

Binding Type: Paperback - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: August 2018
Qty:

Click for more in this series: Bad Guys
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Juvenile Fiction | Humorous Stories
- Juvenile Fiction | Action & Adventure - General
- Juvenile Fiction | Science Fiction - Time Travel
Dewey: FIC
Age Level: 7-10
Grade Level: 2-5
Lexile Measure: 280(Not Available)
Series: Bad Guys
Physical Information: 0.5" H x 5.9" W x 7.4" (0.50 lbs) 176 pages
Features: Ikids, Illustrated, Price on Product
Accelerated Reader Info
Quiz #: 197295
Reading Level: 2.3   Interest Level: Lower Grades   Point Value: 0.5
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have flown through outer space, made it back to Earth, and managed to land in exactly the right place... but exactly the wrong TIME. Who knew alien escape pods were capable of time travel? ? And now that they're 65 million years in the past, they must avoid being eaten by dinosaurs and fix their broken time machine if they ever want to get back home before an evil alien destroys the whole world This super special edition also includes a hilarious original short story following evil Dr. Marmalade's quest for superstardom, quizzes, games, and more
 
Customers who bought this item also bought...

The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys
The Bad Guys in Superbad
The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), Volume 9
The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable
The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
The Bad Guys
The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
Bad Guys in Superbad - Bound for Schoo Edition
 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!