Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
All of our bargain books are brand new, perfectly readable and represent a tremendous value! The bargain books are, however, publisher overstocks and remainders that TRW purchases at deep discounts. As a result, they may have a small mark through the UPC bar code or a small mark on the side of the book. This is simply to mark the books so they cannot be sent back to a publisher. Because of this, bargain books are non returnable to TRW unless they are damaged. Please consider this before ordering.
PLEASE NOTE:
Bargain Books are not eligible for Library Processing
A Perfect Mistake
ISBN: 9780316668583
Author: Conklin, Melanie (Author)
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published: July 2022
Retail: $16.99    OUR PRICE: $10.87
     You Save 36%
Binding Type: Hardcover
Qty:
Annotation: A moving, voice-driven novel about friendship, responsibility, and fighting against unfair expectations, for fans of Rebecca Stead and Erin Entrada Kelly.

Max wishes he could go back in time to before he was diagnosed with ADHD, before he grew to be the tallest kid in his class, and before he and his best friends went into the woods in the middle of the night. Max doesnít remember what happened after he left his friends Will and Joey and the older kids who took them there. Heís not sure if he wants to remember. Knowing isnít going to make Joey talk to him again, or bring Will out of his coma.

When the local authorities run out of leads, Max realizes that without his help, they may never know what really happened to Will. Charged by the idea that he may be the key to uncovering the truth, Max pairs up with classmate and aspiring journalist Sam to investigate what really happened that night. But not everyone in the community wants that night to be remembered.
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Juvenile Fiction | Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
- Juvenile Fiction | Social Themes - Friendship
Dewey: FIC
LCCN: 2021040266
Physical Information: 7.88" H x 788.00" L x 5.59" W
Bargain Category: Friendship, Health, Middle School, Mystery, Upper Elementary
Grade level(s): 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th