Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
Roscoe Riley Rules #4: Never Swim in Applesauce
Contributor(s): Applegate, Katherine (Author), Biggs, Brian (Illustrator)

View larger image

ISBN: 0062392514     ISBN-13: 9780062392510
Publisher: HarperCollins
Retail: $6.99OUR PRICE: $5.10  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $4.68   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $4.47   Save More!

  WE WILL NOT BE UNDERSOLD!   Click here for our low price guarantee

Binding Type: Paperback - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: May 2016

Click for more in this series: Roscoe Riley Rules
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Juvenile Fiction | Readers - Chapter Books
- Juvenile Fiction | Humorous Stories
- Juvenile Fiction | School & Education
Dewey: FIC
LCCN: 2008022580
Age Level: 6-10
Grade Level: 1-5
Lexile Measure: 580(Not Available)
Series: Roscoe Riley Rules
Physical Information: 0.38" H x 5.13" W x 7.63" L (0.20 lbs) 128 pages
Features: Ikids, Illustrated, Price on Product
Accelerated Reader Info
Quiz #: 127151
Reading Level: 3.0   Interest Level: Lower Grades   Point Value: 1.0
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:

The hilarious chapter book series about an accidental rule breaker from Katherine Applegate--Newbery Medal winning and bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Crenshaw, and Wishtree--returns with a fresh new look from artist Brian Biggs and bonus material

Roscoe's first grade class is going on their first field trip ever to an apple orchard It's so much fun picking apples and seeing how applesauce is made. Ms. Diz, his teacher, expects the class to be on their very best behavior. And Roscoe tries--he really does--but somehow he still manages to land in a very sticky situation.

Roscoe and his comical misadventures will appeal to fans of Megan McDonald's Stink series; Nancy Krulik's George Brown, Class Clown series; Rebecca Elliott's Owl Diaries series; and Dan Gutman's My Weirder School series. This repackaged edition includes Roscoe Riley's Time-Out Activities, featuring lists, games, and more.

Contributor Bio(s): Biggs, Brian: -

Everything Goes is a series of books written and illustrated by Brian Biggs. The first books in the series, Everything Goes: On Land and Everything Goes: In the Air, are a celebration of cars, trucks, motorcycles, planes, and other things that go!

Applegate, Katherine: -

Katherine Applegate is the author of The One and Only Ivan, winner of the Newbery Medal and a #1 New York Times bestseller. Her other books include the acclaimed Wishtree, Crenshaw, Home of the Brave, and the Roscoe Riley Rules series. She lives in California with her family. www.endlingbooks.com

Customers who bought this item also bought...

Never Swipe a Bully's Bear
Don't Tap-Dance on Your Teacher
Never Race a Runaway Pumpkin
Don't Swap Your Sweater for a Dog - Revised Edition
Never Glue Your Friends to Chairs - Revised Edition
Never Walk in Shoes That Talk
Don't Tap-Dance on Your Teacher - Reissue Edition
Don't Swap Your Sweater for a Dog
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!