Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
Lockdown
Contributor(s): Black, Peter Jay (Author), Cresswell, Andy (Read by)

View larger image

ISBN: 1511357770     ISBN-13: 9781511357777
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
OUR PRICE: $8.49  

Binding Type: MP3 CD - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: December 2015
Qty:

Click for more in this series: Urban Outlaws
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Young Adult Fiction | Law & Crime
- Young Adult Fiction | Technology
- Young Adult Fiction | Action & Adventure - General
Dewey: FIC
Age Level: 10-14
Grade Level: 5-9
Series: Urban Outlaws
Physical Information: 0.5" H x 5.3" W x 6.7" (0.15 lbs)
Features: Ikids, Price on Product, Unabridged
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:

The Urban Outlaws have been betrayed--and defeated. Or so Hector thought when he stole the world's most advanced computer virus. But Hector will need to try much harder than just crossing the Atlantic if he wants to outsmart Jack and his team...

With the help of a shadowy figure known as The Shepherd, the Urban Outlaws risk everything and head to the States. They plan to take Hector down and stop him from using the virus as the ultimate hacking tool--the world's secrets, and their own, are in his fingertips and if they don't act fast, our lives will be changed forever.

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book of this high-octane adventure series for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow.

 
Customers who bought this item also bought...

The Dragonfly Effect
#2 Dive into Danger
The Lotus Caves
One Came Home - Reprint Edition
Secrets in the Shadows - Reprint Edition
Survival Strategies of the Almost Brave
Strikeout of the Bleacher Weenies: And Other Warped and Creepy Tales
You're Invited
 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!