Low Price Guarantee
We Take School POs
Dead to Her
Contributor(s): Pinborough, Sarah (Author)

View larger image

ISBN: 0062856820     ISBN-13: 9780062856821
Publisher: William Morrow & Company
Retail: $27.99OUR PRICE: $20.43  
  Buy 25 or more:OUR PRICE: $18.75   Save More!
  Buy 100 or more:OUR PRICE: $17.91   Save More!


  WE WILL NOT BE UNDERSOLD!   Click here for our low price guarantee

Binding Type: Hardcover - See All Available Formats & Editions
Published: February 2020
Qty:
Temporarily out of stock - Will ship within 2 to 5 weeks
Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Fiction | Thrillers - Psychological
- Fiction | Thrillers - Suspense
- Fiction | Mystery & Detective - General
Dewey: 823.92
LCCN: 2019032506
Physical Information: 1.3" H x 6.3" W x 9.3" (1.20 lbs) 400 pages
Review Citations: Library Journal Prepub Alert 09/01/2019 pg. 49
Booklist 11/01/2019 pg. 22
Kirkus Reviews 12/01/2019
Publishers Weekly 12/09/2019
 
Descriptions, Reviews, Etc.
Publisher Description:

From the author of Behind Her Eyes, now a Netflix Original Series hit

"'Big Little Lies' meets 'Rebecca' in Sarah Pinborough's 'Dead to Her, ' a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets and] jealousies..." --Washington Post

"Roils with passion, rancor, and greed wrapped in Southern politesse... Pinbrough's intricately woven mystery will please fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins." -- Publishers Weekly

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.

Marriage can be murder...

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the Savannah, GA elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world--

but she'll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless--nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie's husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has--what will she do to keep it?


Contributor Bio(s): Pinborough, Sarah: -

Sarah Pinborough is the number one Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author of the psychological thriller Behind Her Eyes, and more than twenty other novels and novellas, including The Death House and a young adult thriller, 13 Minutes. She has also written for the BBC. She lives in England. sarahpinborough.com


 
Customer ReviewsSubmit your own review
 
To tell a friend about this book, you must Sign In First!